Skip to content

Repurposing a prop dagger

June 22, 2010
tags:

Because if it’s sharp enough to eat a mango with, it shouldn’t be on stage.

One Comment leave one →
  1. David Kipp permalink
    August 2, 2010 6:29 pm

    Megan Always, are you out there? I’m trying to get a hold of you, so if I succeed here…well blessed be! It has been such a long time, I’d like to Catch-up with each other, so email me at JrRye710@happyhippie.com, or AIM &/or Yahoo my name, JrRye710. I know you are still enough of a deadhead to get that little joke. Merry meet and merry part, I hope to hear from you soon.

Leave a Reply

