Skip to content

The Late Late Show needs a fight director

March 26, 2017

Med school leaves me with very little free time, but I’ve gotten into the habit of watching clips from late-night television — they’re just the right length to accompany a study break and a snack. When I saw this one just now…

 

 

…I yelled at my computer screen, “WHAT THE HELL JAMES YOU ARE A THEATER PERSON YOU ONLY HAVE TO TURN IT LIKE 15 DEGREES!”

Unlike most other late shows, this one tapes in L.A. Hit me up next time, guys. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

